Mercy -- 8-08-04

he Gods have sensed my immense angst and pent up energies and saw fit to bless me with the most incredible experience last night.
��� It was supposed to be a birthday party for K, a male friend of mine who also does historical reenactment.� Recently, I learned that K is poly amorous, and had a lengthy conversation with him about the mechanics of it.� I am not particularly interested in poly amoury, so my questions were general and not in any way designed to make him think I was interested in becoming one of his partners.
��� In any case, when I arrived at the party, there were considerably more men than women.� People were dispersed throughout the house, and in one room there were even pillows and blankets thrown down.� This was the "Chillin'" room.
��� It was incredibly boring for the first couple of hours that I was there.� I found the random person to strike up conversation with, but overall, I wasn't having the most outstanding of times.
��� Eventually, I made my way to the Chillin room, and sat down next to R, a nice looking guy who had arrived not terribly long after I had.� R looked very much like the guy who plays Lex on Smallville, whom I find incredibly sexy.� He looked sharp, seemed very intelligent, and had a great sense of humor.� While we participated in group conversations, we tended to end up in discussions between just the two of us.
��� It wasn't long after I sat down that I found out that R was married to M, a very sexy, very charming woman who was sitting across from us and next to K.� After several more minutes, I began to notice that M had her hand on K's thigh, and that K had his arm around her and was stroking her hip.
��� I sat observing the energy in the room, and realized that this was apparently, at least in part, a swinging event.
��� For at least two hours, R and I discussed everything from education to religion to philosophy to morality.� He was very interesting, and I think knowing that he was married, I felt more confident talking to him than I would have, had I considered him a potential date.� All I know is that had we done nothing but talk all night, I'd have come home feeling sexually gratified.
��� But M and K were seeming to get into each other.� On one occasion, R stood up and commented that he was going to lock himself in a closet (in response to some comment that was made) and M said, "take whom you want with you," and then she looked at me with that knowing wink.
��� I have to tell you that while I was flattered and a little thrilled, I was more tense than anything.
��� There was a period when R stood up and left the room, then returned and sat down next to his wife.� They began to chat in something just above a whisper, and I heard reference to myself a couple of times.� I began to feel a little rejected, because it was quite obvious that K and M were into each other, and I knew that R and I had made a connection . . . why wasn't he approaching me?
��� My back and shoulders began to ache from sitting on the floor for so long, and started trying to stretch my neck and shoulders.� When I looked up, R was standing in front of me, saying, "you look tormented," and he motioned for me to scoot forward so that he could sit behind me.
��� O.k., every natural instinct screamed to me, "you're in a room, being stroked by a gorgeous man whose wife is looking right at you!� Are you nuts?� Run away!"� But her eyes were almost pleading.� It was quite obvious that she wanted us to hook up so that she could go play with K.
��� It took me several minutes to begin to relax, but R gives really great back and shoulder rubs.� I was giggly and felt silly, but he was really patient with my nervousness and just had a really great sense of humor about things.
��� There was a massage table set up in the garage.� R told me that I had a free ticket if I wanted one.� I really didn't care about the massage, but I really didn't want him to stop stroking me.
��� So we went to the garage and I laid face down on the table.� He pulled my blouse off over my head and unfastened my bra so that it fell to the sides of me, and then he began to rub.� He had such a gentle touch.� Really, he had gentleness and strength combined in a way that I can't even explain.� He was exceedingly sexy.
��� As he stroked, we talked.� We talked a lot about what it is to be "swingers," and other relationship issues.� I found that I was able to ask him things and say things to him that I've never been able to say to a lover.
��� And then he started to kiss me.� God, he smelled good.� He kissed my shoulders and my back; he kissed down my arms and put my fingers in his mouth.� I turned to my side and he kissed me on the mouth and it was good.
��� I never once felt self-conscious about my body with him.� I confessed to him that I'd never expected anything like this to happen, and that not only was I unshaven and wearing granny panties, but that I was on my period.� He laughed good-naturedly and told me that there are many ways to enjoy each other and that we didn't have to do anything I wasn't comfortable with.
��� I pulled his shirt off and ran my fingers through the soft pelt of blond hair on his chest and we continued to kiss and talk.� We talked about movies and returned to the discussion of religions.� How ironic, that we were doing something that would be so frowned on by most religious standards, and yet this is what we continued to discuss several times.
��� As we lay there, bare chest to bare chest, M came in.� Imagine how awkward that seemed, and yet it wasn't at all.� "I came to get permission," she said.� "Have a good time," he told her.� And when she left, he went back to kissing me.
��� Eventually, we moved back to the Chillin' room, which was now empty.� We locked the doors, took our clothes off, and lay down on the floor together.
��� I won't go into the graphic details other than to say that nothing was left undone, and DAMN, were my thighs trembling on reaching O.� I would also like to add that throughout the night, he chose not to Orgasm because he told me that he really just enjoys pleasing women.
��� Although the sex and the release were amazing, the intellectual connection was by far the best part.� He told me that he loves how sensual I am, and that he felt lucky to be with such an attractive woman.
��� At some point, he asked me where I thought I fit in in this spectrum of poly amorous/swingers.� I told him that I didn't really know; that I wasn't really looking to get into a relationship at the moment, but that I really like sex.� I also told him that I'm not really interested in being with other women; that I like for my partner to be bigger than me.� He offered a theory on that, and I told him that I could tell him exactly why that was the case for myself.� I explained that I am always in leadership roles and rarely let someone take care of me.� I told him that I find it very erotic to let someone else take over.
��� I was laying on my stomach as I explained this to him, and he had climbed on top of me and was kissing my back and shoulders.� "Have you ever considered restraints?" he asked me.� Lord, have I!� I have a whole drawer full.� That information seemed to please him, and he closed himself around me.
��� We stroked and kissed each other for hours, complimenting each other's gifts and talents.� He told me that he wanted to exchange numbers, that he would love to get together again and often.
��� At nearly 5 AM, K and M knocked on the door.� We threw on coverings, and opened the door, and M seemed a little less friendly.� She reminded R that they had to be in Reno, this morning, and they began to dress.� Before he left, he gave me his phone numbers and e-mail address and kissed me sweetly, thanking me for a great night.� I thanked him from the bottom of my libido.

��� Once they were gone, I remained sitting on the floor in the Chillin' room.� K came in and asked me how I was doing, knowing that this was the first time I'd ever done anything like this.� What I told him was that I was really amazed that there were men out there who could be that kind of lover.� This was by far the most erotic night of my life.
��� K was concerned that I would feel guilty or panicky, but I really don't.� I'm mildly concerned that perhaps M doesn't like me as much as she originally thought she did, but not incredibly.� Perhaps she was just tired and wanted to go home.
��� I'm surprised how very OK I am with this.� R really set a standard for me.� Here is an educated, successful, intelligent, outgoing, gorgeous man who was as attracted to me as I was to him.� And he is an amazing lover.� My self-esteem has sky-rocketed.

��� I can still smell him on me.

 

Previous Entries
Friendly Advising - 02-02-05
Lovemaking - 01-30-05
The Art of Unhappiness - 01-13-05
Rubber Ducky - 01-09-05
Ouch - 12-24-04
_

Click here for a 
Complete Table of Contents
_
 
My Diary Rings
Californian:
<< | random | >>
San Francisco:
<< | random | >>
Love;
<< | random | >>
Life and Love;
<< | random | >>
Freaks;
<< | random | >>
Gothic-Ones;
<< | random | >>
_
 Next 
 Previous 
 First 
 Latest 
 Profile 
 Diaryland 
 

If you like what you have read, or have comments, advice, or suggestions, please leave me a note or send me an e-mail.