OK -- 8-14-04

nd the weirdness persists....
��� K called me, yesterday, while I was on my way to Modesto to work on a costume with some friends.� He told me that there would be a gathering at his place that night and I was welcome to come over and hang out.� We would be working on Japanese language.
��� When I got there, there were a few people scattered around the living room.� I sat down in a chair and realized that it was the chair that belonged to the guy who'd answered the door, so I got up.� M, R's wife, was sitting on the love seat across from me.� She said, "you can sit by me.� I don't bite unless you ask me to."� She said this good-naturedly, and I sat next to her, feeling every muscle and instinct inside me bristle and tense.
��� "You wore him out," she said, and I thought I'd pass out from embarrassment.� I raised my eyebrows like I wasn't sure what she was talking about, and she laughed and said, "yeah, he's pretty tired, today."
��� I really can't fathom this relationship they have.� I can't even let my mind wander to him holding her without my gut wrenching into my throat.� I don't see how they can be o.k. with letting each other be with other people.� I just don't get it.

��� Anyway, at one point in the evening, R called her.� She looked at me and said "R says Hi!"� I didn't know what to say or do so I just waved.� She told him, "she says Hi back," and she gave me this weird look.� I told her that I thought she was talking to the room in general, which is true, and she didn't think I was quite such the freak after that.
��� J began discussing his piercings.� M asked him to show her, so he just whipped out his penis right there in front of everyone.� AND SHE HANDLED IT, TO LOOK AT THE PIERCING!!!� O.k., I couldn't hold back.� I had to leave the room and splash water on my face.� It was just too much for me.

��� I had planned to stay the night at K's house.� He and I were supposed to have a mutual therapy session.� But she stayed and stayed and stayed and I felt like I should leave but they told me not to.� So I started to fall asleep on the couch and K and M went off to the bedroom together.� All I could think about was R at home in his bed by himself.� I wished I could be there.

��� I need sleep.� I'll feel better and be more reasonable after a good night's sleep.

 

Previous Entries
Friendly Advising - 02-02-05
Lovemaking - 01-30-05
The Art of Unhappiness - 01-13-05
Rubber Ducky - 01-09-05
Ouch - 12-24-04
_

Click here for a 
Complete Table of Contents
_
 
My Diary Rings
Californian:
<< | random | >>
San Francisco:
<< | random | >>
Love;
<< | random | >>
Life and Love;
<< | random | >>
Freaks;
<< | random | >>
Gothic-Ones;
<< | random | >>
_
 Next 
 Previous 
 First 
 Latest 
 Profile 
 Diaryland 
 

If you like what you have read, or have comments, advice, or suggestions, please leave me a note or send me an e-mail.